Screening: Sorcerer at American Cinematheque.

Another Friedkin tribute, this one at LA’s American Cinematheque. Sorcerer has several showings. 

American Cinematheque
LOS FELIZ THEATRE
1822 N Vermont Ave
Los Angeles, CA

Click on Scheider above for more information.

PS: I’ll be at one of the showings at Nashville’s Belcourt Theater tomorrow

About Toby

I'm a writer. And a dad. And a husband. And a record collector. And a movie geek (if the movies are old). And I really wish I had a hot rod.
This entry was posted in Festivals, screenings. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Screening: Sorcerer at American Cinematheque.

  1. Roy Barrantes says:

    Hey Toby! I managed to see a screening of Sorcerer over at this theater; it was an absolutely amazing experience. I already have it on DVD and watched it many times, but nothing beats seeing it with an audience who has no idea what’s coming. Love your archive!

Leave a comment