What a long, hard road it’s been.

999472_10151834809864752_340388905_nScreen Shot 2013-09-13 at 9.25.39 AMMark your calendars, folks.

About Toby

I'm a writer. And a dad. And a husband. And a record collector. And a movie geek (if the movies are old). And I really wish I had a hot rod.
Image | This entry was posted in DVD and Blu-ray, Festivals, screenings, William Friedkin. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to What a long, hard road it’s been.

  1. amamansa says:

    Finally we have a date for the release..I guess that picture is from the new print!

    • Toby says:

      Not sure if it is or not. Sure is sharp, though, ain’t it?

      • amamansa says:

        I hope so!! One of the issue in the remastering process of films where there’s a raining scene is that tende to become blue tone colour..as in ” The red circle ” by Jean Pierre Melville restored by studio canal

  2. thezest1967 says:

    Just region A I wonder?

  3. Ric from NJ says:

    I’d like to know when it will be in theaters, and where. I’m near NYC (actually Elizabeth, where parts of “Sorcerer” were shot!), so I’m hoping I’ll be able to finally see this on a big screen.

  4. Khamal Sarkis says:

    Hope this helps this masterpiece gain further recognition.

  5. thezest1967 says:

    Nice to see Bill comment that SORCERER will also get an European Blu-Ray release 🙂

Leave a Reply

