Poster Gallery: Large two-panel Italian poster.

SORCERER LG Italian poster

About Toby

I'm a writer. And a dad. And a husband. And a record collector. And a movie geek (if the movies are old). And I really wish I had a hot rod.
This entry was posted in Posters, ads, promotion. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Poster Gallery: Large two-panel Italian poster.

  1. amamansa says:

    I already bought my ticket…looking forward to see this new remastered version!! I will also enjoy seeing Friedkin on the stage introducing his masterpiece and receiving the golden lion fr his magnificient career!

  2. Don’t hestitate and forget to write your impressions once you’re back 🙂 !!!

  3. Harry Palmer says:

    Hi
    I am a huge Sorcerer Fan since I first saw it when it was release in France in 1978, I Think.
    Congratulation for your insighful blog.
    I can wait to discover this masterpiece again in HD.
    I have found this poster in Toronto last week. It’s a vintage poster in really good shape and it’s now on the wall in my living room (http://www.casimages.com/img.php?i=130820123331729991.jpg)

    Thanks again for all your amazing Job.

    H.P

    • PatG says:

      Thanks for sharing, HP! A different format than I’ve seen before. The tag-line up top seems similar to the USA TV trailer. Got a USA one-sheet here (can’t recall off-hand if the white or red title text), waiting for the right frame and place to hang.

Leave a Reply

